Seuran toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Lehtonen Kimmo kimmo.lehtonen@evu.fi
Hallituksen jäsen Juntunen Teemu teemu.juntunen@bassadone.fi 0400-265924
Hallituksen jäsen Keinänen Heli evu2008@outlook.com 0505429232
Hallituksen jäsen Paldanius Janne janne.paldanius@evu.fi 0443916060
Hallituksen jäsen Ruski Mika mika.ruski@evu.fi 040-0317736
Varapuheenjohtaja Ström Pekka pekka.strom@evu.fi 040 566 2189
Hallituksen jäsen Tsupari Jaakko jaska.tsupari@gmail.com 040-5804110
Hallituksen jäsen Wiik Ville ville.wiik@evu.fi 040-5110701
Toiminnanjohtaja Hyvönen Pertti pertti.hyvonen@evu.fi 0505533255
Valmennuspäällikkö Karvinen Kari kari.karvinen@evu.fi 040-5051027
Taitovalmentaja Miettinen Kari kari.miettinen@evu.fi 040 5860989
Rahastonhoitaja Pihlström Eeva eeva.pihlstrom@evu.fi 040-7546801
Etelä-Vantaan Urheilijat ry
«  Joulukuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
 
Kategoriat