Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Wiik Ville ville.wiik@evu.fi 040-5110701
Valmentaja Aalto Lasse lasse.aalto1@gmail.com
Valmentaja Ahonen Teemu teemuahone@gmail.com
Valmentaja Alenius Jere jere.alenius@gmail.com 0405284496
Valmentaja Kanninen Mikko Mikko.kanninen@hotmail.com 0504307547
Valmentaja Laamanen Henri henri.laamanen@hotmail.fi 0407222575
Valmentaja Leijamaa Terho tleijamaa@live.com 0443643339
Valmentaja Matikainen Mika mika.matikainen@capman.com 040 519 0707
Valmentaja Pamilo Mikki mika.pamilo@gmail.com 040-7659526
Maalivahtivalmentaja Kauhanen Juha juha.kauhanen@me.com 0405787790
Maalivahtivalmentaja Levander Jussi jussi.levander@gmail.com
Joukkueenjohtaja Mattinen Jarkko jarkko.mattinen@evu.fi 0405745518
Vastuuhuoltaja Tuomi Elina elina_eronen@hotmail.com 0400-443180
Huoltaja Aziz Aso aso.aziz@robertscoffee.com 0504381766
Huoltaja Kiljunen Heidi heidi.kiljunen@hotmail.com 0505813609
Huoltaja Partanen Jani jamppa1980@gmail.com +358 44 539 3546
Huoltaja Voutilainen Hannu hannu.t.voutilainen@gmail.com
Rahastonhoitaja Kauhanen Sakari sakari.kauhanen@saunalahti.fi
EVU 09
«  Elokuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
 
Kategoriat