Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Salmela Simo simo.salmela@veikkaus.fi 050 396 9241
Valmentaja Aaltonen Tero tero.jsa@gmail.com 040-7723759
Valmentaja Järvinen Ari ari.jarvinen@semel.fi 050-3584111
Valmentaja Loskin Petri petri.loskin@volvo.com 0504356283
Valmentaja Räsänen Simo simo.rasanen@gmail.com 0440290581
Valmentaja Smolander Sami sami.smolander@sanoma.fi 0400-685532
Valmentaja Öhman Miikka anders.ohman1@gmail.com
Maalivahtivalmentaja Olijslager Jimmy jimmy.olijslager@netti.fi 0408250032
Joukkueenjohtaja Taipale Jari jarij.taipale@gmail.com 040-5025459
Vastuuhuoltaja Segersven Tony tonyssbox@gmail.com 040-5340844
Huoltaja Haavisto Kaisa kaisa.haavisto@hotmail.com
Huoltaja Ihonen Markku ihonen.m@gmail.com
Huoltaja Keinänen Jarkko jarkko.keinanen@hotmail.fi 0503080579
Huoltaja Mustonen Marko marko.mustonen@sgn.fi 0400-424946
Huoltaja Pulkkinen Risto risto.pulkkinen@capitalcatering.fi
Rahastonhoitaja Wahlman Hanna hanna.wahlman@poseidon.fi
Tiedottaja Keinänen Heli evu2008@outlook.com 0505429232
EVU 08
«  Lokakuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031
Kategoriat