Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Kaskinen Petri petri.kaskinen@saunalahti.fi 0400775569
Valmentaja Koistinen Mika mika.koistinen@nordea.com 040-8492506
Valmentaja Kvist Juha juha.kvist@hotmail.com 040-5701500
Valmentaja Majaneva Timo timo.majaneva@ictprojecthouse.fi 040-5106498
Valmentaja Makkonen Toni toni.makkonen@ackroyd.fi 050-3365059
Valmentaja Saarinen Kim kim.saarinen@op.fi 050-5833268
Valmentaja Wiik Ville ville.wiik@evu.fi 040-5110701
Maalivahtivalmentaja Tanskanen Marko marko.tanskanen74@gmail.com 040-5588972
Joukkueenjohtaja Nupponen Sami sami.nupponen@evu.fi 050-3841335
Joukkueenjohtaja Winter Sini sini.winter@elisanet.fi 050-3060524
Vastuuhuoltaja Harjula Mika harjulamika@gmail.com 040-5623773
Vastuuhuoltaja Kiviranta Tomi tomi.kiviranta@welho.com 040-5361485
Rahastonhoitaja Kuparinen Riitta riitta.kuparinen@evu.fi 041-4686302
Tiedottaja Kiviranta Meiju meiju.kiviranta@welho.com 040-8698989
EVU 04
«  Elokuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
 
Kategoriat