Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Manner Patrick patrick.manner@brandt.fi 0400-654698
Valmentaja Mäkinen Lasse lasse.m.makinen@gmail.com 040-5102376
Joukkueenjohtaja Chlebnikov Mika mika.chlebnikov@officemanagement.fi 0408231064
Huoltaja Hauturi Jouko jouko.hauturi@tieto.com 040-7041344
Huoltaja Järvi Tatu linna.jarvi@gmail.com
Huoltaja Liimatainen Kai kai.liimatainen@gmail.com 040-5414266
Rahastonhoitaja Koponen Jaana jaana.koponen@gmail.com 0503840739
Tiedottaja Hauturi Tuija tuija.hauturi@gmail.com 040-8655626
EVU A
«  Lokakuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031
Kategoriat